Our music has been added to the Sony Unlimited & Cricket catalogues-. We have recently completed the Ave Maria DVD (BELOW) which has had a positive reaction from viewers so far. We hope to be working on more video/music projects later in the year-  More about Vision

  Looking for Ave Maria AUDIO by Alexia? Go to page  Buy now



Back to the Music 



NEW FOR 2014 from Vision Video

Ave Maria Larger image

We decided to put our Spiritual promotional videos onto a DVD- in a digital age there is still something good about a physical product.   Features 'Ave Maria' in English & Italian, 'Sacred Heart' by Alexia-' The Journey is Hard' &' Where There is Life' by Paul Griffin & Earl Green  These are re-edited and improved versions of the material currently available on You Tube etc;   Vision 2013/14 Running time 20:57  Region2 DVD/Video  STEREO Supplied in  AMARAY DVD case   Vision is a verified Pay Pal account holder.  Standard delivery by Royal Mail 


 Buy The Ave Maria DVD 'DIRECT FROM US Only 3.50 + p&p UK only               

 Now also available in most other European countries from  










Music Catalogue   License Music  Contact About Us    Vision 2005/14 Web design Vision Digital distribution AWAL